Everyone is back in school, but that doesn't mean the fun has to end! In fact, now begins one of my favorite times of year. Pumpkin spice everything! Kidding. But I do love Fall and all of the Fall fun it brings with it. 

All that being said, check out these events happening throughout the month of September in Flower Mound, Highland Village, Lewisville and Lantana.

Flower Mound

Monday, September 4 @ 1:00-5:00pm: Outdoor Waterpark Splashtacular at Flower Mound Community Activity Center

Saturday, September 9 @ 6:00pm: Steak and Stetson at Circle R Ranch

Monday, September 11 @ 8:30am: 9/11 Ceremony at Denton County Southwest Courthouse

Tuesday, September 12 @ 6:30-8:30pm: Women of Flower Mound Ice Breaker Social at Salerno's Italian Restaurant

Saturday, September 16 @ 8:00am-5:00pm: Habitat for Humanity ReStore Sale at Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

Saturday, September 16-Sunday, September 17: Family Camp Out at Twin Coves Park

Monday, September 18 @ 7:00pm: Beautiful Disasters: A Family's Journey Through Teen Depression at the Flower Mound Public Library

Tuesday, September 19 @ 6:45-8:00pm: Flower Mound Garden Club - "Pop Color In Your Yard for Fall" at Bridlewood Amenity Center

Saturday, September 23 @ 8:00am-1:00pm: Keep Flower Mound Beautiful Fall Trash Bash and Environmental Education Fair at Flower Mound High School

Saturday, September 23 @ 8:00am-2:00pm: Canyon Falls Community Yard Sale at Canyon Falls

Saturday, September 23 @ 6:00pm-9:00pm: Denton County Friends of the Family 'Taste for a Cause' at the Witherspoon Distillery

Sunday, September 24 @ 1:00-5:00pm: TrinityFest at Trinity Presbyterian Church

Sunday, September 24 @ 7:00pm: 11th Annual "Rejoice" Concert at Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church

Saturday, September 30 @ 7:00am-12:00pm: Stompin' Stigma 5K and Fun Walk at Forestwood Middle School

Highland Village

Friday, September 8 @ 7:30pm: Movie in the Park - The Lego Batman Movie at Unity Park

Saturday, September 9 @ 7:30pm: Movie in the Park - Little Giants at Unity Park

Saturday, September 16 @ 2:00-5:00pm: Paper Shredding Day at Pilot Knoll Park 

Saturday, September 23 @ 7:00pm: Concert in the Park - Stewart Brothers Band at Doubletree Ranch Park

Saturday, September 30 @ 9:00am-12:00pm: Marcus Marquette Dance Camp at Marcus High School

Saturday, September 30 @ 7:30pm: Flower Mound Rotary Fest & Neon Night 5K at Doubletree Ranch Park

Lewisville

Friday, September 1-Sunday, September 3: Labor Day Rodeo at Lewisville Rodeo Arena

Wednesday, September 6 @ 6:00pm: Yoga in the Plaza at Wayne Ferguson Plaza

Saturday, September 9-Sunday, September, 10: Dynamic Discs 2017 Lewisville Open at Lake Park Lewisville

Saturday, September 9 @ 9:30am-12:00pm: Doggie Dive In at Sun Valley Aquatic Center

Wednesday, September 13 @ 6:00pm: Yoga in the Plaza at Wayne Ferguson Plaza

Thursday, September 14 @ 6:00-9:00pm: Art & Wine Walk at The Castle Hills Village Shops & Plaza

Friday, September 15 @ 7:30pm: Violinist, Kyung Ah Oh Performance with Lewisville Lake Symphony at MCL Grand Theater

Wednesday, September 20 @ 6:00pm: Yoga in the Plaza at Wayne Ferguson Plaza

Friday, September 22 @ 7:00pm-11:00pm: Denim, Diamonds, and Dice Gala at MCL Grand Theater

Sunday, September 24 @ 10:00am-2:00pm: Fall Classic Car & Truck Show at The Castle Hills Village Shops & Plaza

Friday, September 29-Saturday, September 30: Western Days Festival at Old Town Lewisville

Lantana

Monday, September 11 @ 6:00-9:00pm: Greater Argyle Chamber of Commerce Taste for Good at Lantana Golf Club

Saturday, September 16 @ 8:00am: 8th Annual Run Lantana 5K & 10K at Blanton Elementary School

Saturday, September 23 @ 8:00am-3:00pm: Lantana Fall Community Garage Sale

Saturday, September 30 @ 10:00am-2:00pm: Fall Festival & Chili Cook-Off at Lantana Town Green

Saturday, September 30: Lantana Ladies' Dog Show/Contest at Lantana Town Green